Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Spring Thursday-Friday Operation

Presented by National Capital Trolley Museum at National Capital Trolley Museum, Colesville

March 16 - May 12

Spring Thursday-Friday operation begins at 10:00 a.m. Street car rides depart every 30 minutes between 10:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
Spring Thursday-Friday operation begins at 10:00 a.m. Street car rides depart every 30 minutes between 10:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. [less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Mar 30 @ 10:00 am Fri, Mar 31 @ 10:00 am Thu, Apr 06 @ 10:00 am + 11 more dates and times

Fri, Apr 07 @ 10:00 am Thu, Apr 13 @ 10:00 am Fri, Apr 14 @ 10:00 am Thu, Apr 20 @ 10:00 am Fri, Apr 21 @ 10:00 am Thu, Apr 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Apr 28 @ 10:00 am Thu, May 04 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 05 @ 10:00 am Thu, May 11 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 12 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

ADULTS $7.00 2-17 & 65+ YEARS $5.00

301-384-6088

Ticket Website