Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

"Point of View" Gallery Exhibit and Reception

Presented by Arts Barn at Arts Barn, Gaithersburg

July 07 - August 07

Featuring the work of Karen Cohen, Shanelle Jacobs, Michael Kuchinsky, Marleen Van den Neste, Marc Weinberg, and Thomas Marchessault, “Point of View” explores the photographers’ choice of subject matter showing their unique visual photographic style. Artists' Reception will be held on July 20, 7-8:30 p.m.
Featuring the work of Karen Cohen, Shanelle Jacobs, Michael Kuchinsky, Marleen Van den Neste, Marc Weinberg, and Thomas Marchessault, “Point of View” explores the photographers’ choice of subject matter showing their unique visual photographic style. Artists' Reception will be held on July 20, 7-8:30 p.m. [less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jul 22 @ 1:30 am Mon, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am + 11 more dates and times

Wed, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 29 @ 1:30 am Mon, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 01 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 02 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 03 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 04 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 05 @ 1:30 am Mon, Aug 07 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free

Location

Arts Barn Arrow icon

311 Kent Square Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Full map and directions Arrow icon