Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Aaron Oldenburg: Procedural Experience

Presented by VisArts at VisArts at Rockville, Rockville

July 12 - August 20

Game developer and new media artist Aaron Oldenburg presents a series of experimental interactive games that combine real life, cultural experiences, documentary techniques, magic, empty space, history, secular explorations of faith, colonies of outsiders, and game theory. 
Game developer and new media artist Aaron Oldenburg presents a series of experimental interactive games that combine real life, cultural experiences, documentary techniques, magic, empty space, history, secular explorations of faith, colonies of outsiders, and game theory.  [less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jul 22 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Jul 23 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jul 26 @ 12:00 pm + 19 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 27 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Jul 28 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Jul 29 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Jul 30 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 02 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Aug 03 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Aug 04 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Aug 05 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Aug 06 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 09 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Aug 10 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Aug 11 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Aug 12 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Aug 13 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 16 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Aug 17 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Aug 18 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Aug 19 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Aug 20 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free

301-315-8200

Location

VisArts at Rockville Arrow icon

155 Gibbs St., Rockville, MD 20850

Full map and directions Arrow icon