Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Gray Lyons: Lexicon

Presented by VisArts at VisArts at Rockville, Rockville

July 14 - August 20

Gibbs Street Gallery, VisArtsOpening Reception and Artist Talk: Friday, July 21, 7 – 9 PM Workshop: Cyanotype Workshop with Gray Lyons
Gibbs Street Gallery, VisArtsOpening Reception and Artist Talk: Friday, July 21, 7 – 9 PM Workshop: Cyanotype Workshop with Gray Lyons [less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jul 22 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Jul 23 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Jul 26 @ 12:00 pm + 19 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 27 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Jul 28 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Jul 29 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Jul 30 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 02 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Aug 03 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Aug 04 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Aug 05 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Aug 06 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 09 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Aug 10 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Aug 11 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Aug 12 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Aug 13 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Aug 16 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Aug 17 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Aug 18 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Aug 19 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Aug 20 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free

301-315-8200

visartsvolunteer@gmail.com

Location

VisArts at Rockville Arrow icon

155 Gibbs St., Rockville, MD 20850

Full map and directions Arrow icon