Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Frosty The Snow Man

Presented by Adventure Theatre MTC at Adventure Theatre MTC, Glen Echo

November 18 - December 31

Directed by Jason Schlafstein

Recommended for all ages

Do you want to build a snow man? How about watching him spring to life in front of you for one day of adventures before he melts away? In this merry wintertime romp, chock-full of chuckles and comic antics, Frosty dances into the hearts of kids and adults alike- even the heart of one near-sighted cop- through his uproarious antics.

Directed by Jason Schlafstein

Recommended for all ages

Do you want to build a snow man? How about watching him spring to life in front of you for one day of adventures before he melts away? In this merry wintertime romp, chock-full of chuckles and comic antics, Frosty dances into the hearts of kids and adults alike- even the heart of one near-sighted cop- through his uproarious antics.

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Nov 18 @ 11:00 am Sat, Nov 18 @ 2:00 pm Sun, Nov 19 @ 11:00 am + 60 more dates and times

Fri, Nov 24 @ 11:00 am Fri, Nov 24 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Nov 25 @ 11:00 am Sat, Nov 25 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Nov 25 @ 4:30 pm Sun, Nov 26 @ 11:00 am Sun, Nov 26 @ 2:00 pm Tue, Nov 28 @ 10:30 am Tue, Nov 28 @ 12:30 pm Wed, Nov 29 @ 10:30 am Thu, Nov 30 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 30 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 01 @ 10:30 am Sat, Dec 02 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 02 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 02 @ 4:30 pm Sun, Dec 03 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 03 @ 2:00 pm Tue, Dec 05 @ 10:00 am Tue, Dec 05 @ 12:00 pm Wed, Dec 06 @ 10:30 am Thu, Dec 07 @ 10:30 am Thu, Dec 07 @ 12:30 pm Fri, Dec 08 @ 10:30 am Sat, Dec 09 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 09 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 09 @ 4:30 pm Sun, Dec 10 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 10 @ 2:00 pm Tue, Dec 12 @ 10:30 am Tue, Dec 12 @ 12:30 pm Wed, Dec 13 @ 10:30 am Thu, Dec 14 @ 10:00 am Thu, Dec 14 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 15 @ 10:30 am Sat, Dec 16 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 16 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 16 @ 4:30 pm Sun, Dec 17 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 17 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 22 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 22 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 23 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 23 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 23 @ 4:30 pm Sun, Dec 24 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 24 @ 2:00 pm Tue, Dec 26 @ 11:00 am Tue, Dec 26 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Dec 27 @ 11:00 am Wed, Dec 27 @ 2:00 pm Thu, Dec 28 @ 11:00 am Thu, Dec 28 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 29 @ 11:00 am Fri, Dec 29 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 30 @ 11:00 am Sat, Dec 30 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 30 @ 4:30 pm Sun, Dec 31 @ 11:00 am Sun, Dec 31 @ 2:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

$19.50

301-634-2270

boxoffice@adventuretheatre-mtc.org

Ticket Website

Location

Adventure Theatre MTC Arrow icon

7300 MacArthur Blvd, Glen Echo, MD 20812

Full map and directions Arrow icon