Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

Presented by Imagination Stage at Imagination Stage, Bethesda

June 23 - August 12

Don’t miss your chance to see the comic strip characters of the lovable “Peanuts” gang comic brought to life in Summer 2018! This hit Off-Broadway musical is directed by acclaimed playwright and director Aaron Posner (Ford’s Theatre, Arena Stage, Folger Theatre, Signature Theatre, Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company, and many more!). Join Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Lucy, Linus, Sally, and Schroeder as they sing and dance their way through the timeless struggles of childhood. This show... [more+]
Don’t miss your chance to see the comic strip characters of the lovable “Peanuts” gang comic brought to life in Summer 2018! This hit Off-Broadway musical is directed by acclaimed playwright and director Aaron Posner (Ford’s Theatre, Arena Stage, Folger Theatre, Signature Theatre, Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company, and many more!). Join Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Lucy, Linus, Sally, and Schroeder as they sing and dance their way through the timeless struggles of childhood. This show features catchy songs, including “You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown”, and is the perfect family outing for the young and young at heart! [less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Jul 22 @ 1:30 pm Sun, Jul 22 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Jul 24 @ 10:30 am + 23 more dates and times

Wed, Jul 25 @ 10:30 am Thu, Jul 26 @ 10:30 am Fri, Jul 27 @ 10:30 am Sat, Jul 28 @ 1:30 pm Sat, Jul 28 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Jul 29 @ 1:30 pm Sun, Jul 29 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Jul 31 @ 10:30 am Wed, Aug 01 @ 10:30 am Thu, Aug 02 @ 10:30 am Fri, Aug 03 @ 10:30 am Sat, Aug 04 @ 1:30 pm Sat, Aug 04 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Aug 05 @ 1:30 pm Sun, Aug 05 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Aug 07 @ 10:30 am Wed, Aug 08 @ 10:30 am Thu, Aug 09 @ 10:30 am Fri, Aug 10 @ 10:30 am Sat, Aug 11 @ 1:30 pm Sat, Aug 11 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Aug 12 @ 1:30 pm Sun, Aug 12 @ 4:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Tickets start at $10.00 and there are group sales as well as other discounts available. Tickets can be purchased online, over the phone, or at the box office. Please call our box office if you have any questions.

301-280-1660

info@imaginationstage.org

Ticket Website