Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Free Space: Akemi Maegawa + Jackie Hoysted

Presented by Kramer Gallery and Music Room at Kramer Gallery and Music Room - Silver Spring Civi..., Silver Spring

July 06 - September 07

The Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC) is pleased to present FREE SPACE, an exhibition featuring artists Akemi Maegawa and Jackie Hoysted, who have collaborated to create a series of installations intended for public activation. These works invite visitors to play, create, and experience a space where opposing realities converge. FREE SPACE will be on view at the Kramer Gallery from Friday, July 6 through Friday, September 7, 2018.
The Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC) is pleased to present FREE SPACE, an exhibition featuring artists Akemi Maegawa and Jackie Hoysted, who have collaborated to create a series of installations intended for public activation. These works invite visitors to play, create, and experience a space where opposing realities converge. FREE SPACE will be on view at the Kramer Gallery from Friday, July 6 through Friday, September 7, 2018. [less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am + 31 more dates and times

Thu, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 01 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 02 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 03 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 06 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 07 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 08 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 09 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 10 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 13 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 14 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 16 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 17 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 20 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 21 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 22 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 23 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 24 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 27 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 28 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 29 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 30 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 31 @ 10:00 am Tue, Sep 04 @ 10:00 am Wed, Sep 05 @ 10:00 am Thu, Sep 06 @ 10:00 am Fri, Sep 07 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

The gallery is free and open to the public.