Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Abstract & The Figure by Vian Borchert

Presented by The Framer's Choice Gallery at The Framer's Choice Gallery, Gaithersburg

September 04 - October 31

Artist Vian Borchert's solo art exhibition is on view at the Framer's Choice Gallery in Kentlands, Gaithersburg, Maryland. The Exhibit consists of a mix of the artist's latest and new abstract paintings along with abstracted figurative artwork and watercolor paintings. The exhibition is on display till end of October.Exhibit Title: "ABSTRACT & THE FIGURE” Artwork by Vian Borchert Reception: Saturday, Sept. 22, from 3-5 PM Free and open to the public. At: Framer's Choice Gallery Address:... [more+]
Artist Vian Borchert's solo art exhibition is on view at the Framer's Choice Gallery in Kentlands, Gaithersburg, Maryland. The Exhibit consists of a mix of the artist's latest and new abstract paintings along with abstracted figurative artwork and watercolor paintings. The exhibition is on display till end of October.Exhibit Title: "ABSTRACT & THE FIGURE” Artwork by Vian Borchert Reception: Saturday, Sept. 22, from 3-5 PM Free and open to the public. At: Framer's Choice Gallery Address: 402 Main St, Gaithersburg, MD 20878 Exhibit Dates: Sept. 4 – Oct. 31, 2018 Gallery Hours: Mon – Fri 10AM - 6PM, Sat 10AM - 5PM, Sun 11AM - 3 PM [less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Oct 21 @ 11:00 am Mon, Oct 22 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 23 @ 10:00 am + 8 more dates and times

Wed, Oct 24 @ 10:00 am Thu, Oct 25 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 26 @ 10:00 am Sat, Oct 27 @ 10:00 am Sun, Oct 28 @ 11:00 am Mon, Oct 29 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 30 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 31 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission

301-987-8711

framerschoicegallery@comcast.net

Location

The Framer's Choice Gallery Arrow icon

402 Main Street, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Full map and directions Arrow icon