Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

IMMEMORIAL: Shanthi Chandrasekar + Susan J. Goldman

Presented by Kramer Gallery and Music Room at Kramer Gallery and Music Room - Silver Spring Civi..., Silver Spring

October 12 - December 07

Join the Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC) as we celebrate the opening of IMMEMORIAL with a public reception at the Betty Mae Kramer Gallery and Music Room on Friday, October 12, from 6 to 8 p.m. This exhibition features new works by artist and master printmaker Susan J. Goldman and the intricate ink drawings and paintings of Shanthi Chandrasekar. The Opening Reception is free and open to the public.
Join the Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC) as we celebrate the opening of IMMEMORIAL with a public reception at the Betty Mae Kramer Gallery and Music Room on Friday, October 12, from 6 to 8 p.m. This exhibition features new works by artist and master printmaker Susan J. Goldman and the intricate ink drawings and paintings of Shanthi Chandrasekar. The Opening Reception is free and open to the public. [less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Oct 22 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 23 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 24 @ 10:00 am + 32 more dates and times

Thu, Oct 25 @ 10:00 am Fri, Oct 26 @ 10:00 am Mon, Oct 29 @ 10:00 am Tue, Oct 30 @ 10:00 am Wed, Oct 31 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 01 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 02 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 05 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 06 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 07 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 08 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 09 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 12 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 13 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 14 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 15 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 16 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 19 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 20 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 21 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 22 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 23 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 26 @ 10:00 am Tue, Nov 27 @ 10:00 am Wed, Nov 28 @ 10:00 am Thu, Nov 29 @ 10:00 am Fri, Nov 30 @ 10:00 am Mon, Dec 03 @ 10:00 am Tue, Dec 04 @ 10:00 am Wed, Dec 05 @ 10:00 am Thu, Dec 06 @ 10:00 am Fri, Dec 07 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

The gallery and opening reception are free and open to the public.

301-565-3805

Ticket Website