Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Hansel and Gretel

Presented by the Puppet Co. at the Puppet Co. Playhouse, Glen Echo

October 04 - November 16

Humperdink’s children’s opera, full of magic, music and dazzling special effects. The puppets, lights, music and effects, are all operated by Christopher Piper, who also performs all the live vocal characterizations. The production has long been a favorite of children and their parents, and is an excellent introduction to musical story for children.
Humperdink’s children’s opera, full of magic, music and dazzling special effects. The puppets, lights, music and effects, are all operated by Christopher Piper, who also performs all the live vocal characterizations. The production has long been a favorite of children and their parents, and is an excellent introduction to musical story for children. [less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Oct 21 @ 11:30 am Sun, Oct 21 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Oct 25 @ 11:00 am + 19 more dates and times

Fri, Oct 26 @ 11:00 am Sat, Oct 27 @ 11:30 am Sat, Oct 27 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Oct 28 @ 11:30 am Sun, Oct 28 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Nov 01 @ 11:00 am Fri, Nov 02 @ 11:00 am Sat, Nov 03 @ 11:30 am Sat, Nov 03 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Nov 04 @ 11:30 am Sun, Nov 04 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Nov 08 @ 11:00 am Fri, Nov 09 @ 11:00 am Sat, Nov 10 @ 11:30 am Sat, Nov 10 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Nov 11 @ 11:30 am Sun, Nov 11 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Nov 15 @ 11:00 am Fri, Nov 16 @ 11:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Adults and Children, $12.00, Active Military (with ID) $8.00. Group rates available.

301-634-5380

Ticket Website