Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Camp Levine

Presented by Levine Music at Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda

June 24 - August 02

This summer, "camping is in'tents!'" Make "s'more" memories with us as we explore the great outdoors with cuddly critters, majestic mountains, tranquil lakes, verdant forests, and picturesque scenery. With curriculum developed by our directors and faculty, campers explore their creativity through instrumental and vocal music, movement, visual art, musical theatre, games, and activities integrating our theme. From the daily camp morning sings to the final performances, campers learn new...

[more+]

This summer, "camping is in'tents!'" Make "s'more" memories with us as we explore the great outdoors with cuddly critters, majestic mountains, tranquil lakes, verdant forests, and picturesque scenery. With curriculum developed by our directors and faculty, campers explore their creativity through instrumental and vocal music, movement, visual art, musical theatre, games, and activities integrating our theme. From the daily camp morning sings to the final performances, campers learn new skills, gain confidence and create lasting friendships - all while enjoying the bliss of summer.

Only at Levine can children unleash their creativity through top-notch arts instruction in a safe, inclusive, joy-filled, and collaborative environment.

Session 1: June 24 – July 12, 2019 (no camp on Thursday, July 4)
Session 2: July 15 – August 2, 2019

Full Day: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Half Day: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Before Care: 8:00 - 9:30 AM
After Care: 3:30 - 6:00 PM

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Jul 18 @ 9:30 am Fri, Jul 19 @ 9:30 am Mon, Jul 22 @ 9:30 am + 9 more dates and times

Tue, Jul 23 @ 9:30 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 9:30 am Thu, Jul 25 @ 9:30 am Fri, Jul 26 @ 9:30 am Mon, Jul 29 @ 9:30 am Tue, Jul 30 @ 9:30 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 9:30 am Thu, Aug 01 @ 9:30 am Fri, Aug 02 @ 9:30 am - Less dates

Admission

SESSION I Full Day (9:30 AM - 3:30 PM) - $1,200           Half Day (9:30 AM - 3:30 PM) - $840   SESSION II

Full Day (9:30 AM - 3:30 PM) - $1,286

Half Day (9:30 AM - 1:00 PM) - $855

    *Tuition Assistance and Payment Plan options available

202-686-8000

levinemaryland@levinemusic.org

Ticket Website