Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Virtual Early Dance Classes at Maryland Youth Ballet

Presented by Maryland Youth Ballet at Maryland Youth Ballet, Silver Spring

May 01 - August 16

Movement, music, and storytelling are used to develop body awareness, discover artistic expression, and explore the basic principles of ballet.

 

Movement, music, and storytelling are used to develop body awareness, discover artistic expression, and explore the basic principles of ballet.

 

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, May 28 @ 10:00 am Thu, May 28 @ 11:00 am Fri, May 29 @ 10:00 am + 111 more dates and times

Fri, May 29 @ 11:00 am Sat, May 30 @ 10:00 am Sat, May 30 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jun 02 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jun 02 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jun 03 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 03 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jun 04 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 04 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jun 05 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 05 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jun 06 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 06 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jun 09 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jun 09 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jun 10 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 10 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jun 11 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 11 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jun 12 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 12 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jun 13 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 13 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jun 16 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jun 16 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jun 17 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 17 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 18 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 19 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 20 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jun 23 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jun 23 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jun 24 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jun 24 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jun 25 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 25 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jun 26 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 26 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jun 27 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 27 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jun 30 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jun 30 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 01 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jul 01 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jul 02 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 02 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 03 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 03 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 07 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 07 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 08 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jul 08 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jul 09 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 09 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 10 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 10 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jul 11 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 11 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 14 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 14 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 15 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jul 15 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jul 16 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 16 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 17 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 17 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jul 18 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 18 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 21 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 21 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 22 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jul 22 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 23 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 24 @ 11:00 am Sat, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 25 @ 11:00 am Tue, Jul 28 @ 10:30 am Tue, Jul 28 @ 11:30 am Wed, Jul 29 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jul 29 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 30 @ 11:00 am Fri, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 31 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 01 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 01 @ 11:00 am Tue, Aug 04 @ 10:30 am Tue, Aug 04 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 05 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Aug 05 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Aug 06 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 06 @ 11:00 am Fri, Aug 07 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 07 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 08 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 08 @ 11:00 am Tue, Aug 11 @ 10:30 am Tue, Aug 11 @ 11:30 am Wed, Aug 12 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Aug 12 @ 3:00 pm Thu, Aug 13 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 13 @ 11:00 am Fri, Aug 14 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 14 @ 11:00 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 11:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Visit our website for registration information.

301-608-2232

Ticket Website

Location

Maryland Youth Ballet Arrow icon

926 Ellsworth Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Full map and directions Arrow icon