Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Summer Dance Camps and Classes at Metropolitan Ballet Theatre - Gaithersburg

Presented by Metropolitan Ballet Theatre at Metropolitan Ballet Theatre, Gaithersburg, Gaithersburg

June 22 - August 28

MBT has something fun for everyone this summer - in both the Gaithersburg & Clarksburg locations! 

Camps for age 3-6:

Storybook Ballet Camp

Once Upon a Ballet Camp

Mini Hip Hop Camp

Fairytale Ballet Performance Camp

Dance Performance Camp

Broadway Jazz Dance Performance Camp

Junior Summer Ballet Intensive

Summer Ballet Intensive

Camps for age 7-11:

Fairytale Ballet Performance Camp

Hip Hop Dance Camp

Dance, Arts, & Crafts Camp

Dance Performance Camp

Broadway Jazz Performance...

[more+]

MBT has something fun for everyone this summer - in both the Gaithersburg & Clarksburg locations! 

Camps for age 3-6:

Storybook Ballet Camp

Once Upon a Ballet Camp

Mini Hip Hop Camp

Fairytale Ballet Performance Camp

Dance Performance Camp

Broadway Jazz Dance Performance Camp

Junior Summer Ballet Intensive

Summer Ballet Intensive

Camps for age 7-11:

Fairytale Ballet Performance Camp

Hip Hop Dance Camp

Dance, Arts, & Crafts Camp

Dance Performance Camp

Broadway Jazz Performance Camp

Junior Summer Ballet Intensive

Summer Ballet Intensive

Camps for ages 11+:

Week of Ballets

Summer Ballet Intensive

Pre-Pointe Workshop

Ballet Boot Camp

Evening/Saturday Classes: June 22 - August 22, age 3-adult

Ballet

Pointe

Jazz

Creative Movement

Hip Hop

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Aug 14 @ 9:00 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 9:00 am Mon, Aug 17 @ 9:00 am + 10 more dates and times

Tue, Aug 18 @ 9:00 am Wed, Aug 19 @ 9:00 am Thu, Aug 20 @ 9:00 am Fri, Aug 21 @ 9:00 am Sat, Aug 22 @ 9:00 am Mon, Aug 24 @ 9:00 am Tue, Aug 25 @ 9:00 am Wed, Aug 26 @ 9:00 am Thu, Aug 27 @ 9:00 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Registration is open at www.mbtdance.org.

3017621757

contact@mbtdance.org

Ticket Website