Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Dancers at Home

Presented by Maryland Youth Ballet at Online

March 25 - April 24

In response to COVID-19 temporarily closing our doors, we are introducing MYB DANCERS AT HOME.

Find a safe space in your home and join us for class!

Class levels are indicated for general information but please check them all out!

Available anytime

In response to COVID-19 temporarily closing our doors, we are introducing MYB DANCERS AT HOME.

Find a safe space in your home and join us for class!

Class levels are indicated for general information but please check them all out!

Available anytime

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Mar 31 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 01 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 02 @ 1:00 pm + 22 more dates and times

Fri, Apr 03 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Apr 04 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Apr 05 @ 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 06 @ 1:00 pm Tue, Apr 07 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 08 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 09 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Apr 10 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Apr 11 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Apr 12 @ 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 13 @ 1:00 pm Tue, Apr 14 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 15 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 16 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Apr 17 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Apr 18 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Apr 19 @ 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 20 @ 1:00 pm Tue, Apr 21 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 22 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 23 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Apr 24 @ 1:00 pm - Less dates

Admission