Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

At Home Activities

Presented by Sandy Spring Museum at Online

March 25 - April 24

Here are some fun ways to keep you and your family entertained and enlightened during this time of social distancing. Please enjoy these featured videos and be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for additional content.

  • WondeRoom Activities
  • Action & Reaction by Mark Goldman Digital Exhibit
  • Join the Virtual Jam
  • An American Story: Jewish & Muslim Perspectives Digital Exhibit
  • Archives Digitization Project Transcription Instructions
  • Recorded History Happy Hours
  • Move with...
[more+]

Here are some fun ways to keep you and your family entertained and enlightened during this time of social distancing. Please enjoy these featured videos and be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for additional content.

  • WondeRoom Activities
  • Action & Reaction by Mark Goldman Digital Exhibit
  • Join the Virtual Jam
  • An American Story: Jewish & Muslim Perspectives Digital Exhibit
  • Archives Digitization Project Transcription Instructions
  • Recorded History Happy Hours
  • Move with the Kids!
[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Mar 31 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 01 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 02 @ 1:00 pm + 22 more dates and times

Fri, Apr 03 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Apr 04 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Apr 05 @ 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 06 @ 1:00 pm Tue, Apr 07 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 08 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 09 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Apr 10 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Apr 11 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Apr 12 @ 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 13 @ 1:00 pm Tue, Apr 14 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 15 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 16 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Apr 17 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Apr 18 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Apr 19 @ 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 20 @ 1:00 pm Tue, Apr 21 @ 1:00 pm Wed, Apr 22 @ 1:00 pm Thu, Apr 23 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Apr 24 @ 1:00 pm - Less dates

Admission