Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Virtual Dance Classes at Maryland Youth Ballet

Presented by Maryland Youth Ballet at Online/Virtual Space

April 29 - June 30

Visit our Dancers at Home website for the full schedule of classes and how to access the LIVE classes using Zoom.

Note- Ballet classes are accompanied with LIVE music!

Visit our website for the full schedule of classes

Visit our Dancers at Home website for the full schedule of classes and how to access the LIVE classes using Zoom.

Note- Ballet classes are accompanied with LIVE music!

Visit our website for the full schedule of classes

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, May 28 @ 10:00 am Fri, May 29 @ 10:00 am Sat, May 30 @ 10:00 am + 31 more dates and times

Sun, May 31 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 01 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 02 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 03 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 04 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 05 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 06 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 07 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 08 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 09 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 10 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 11 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 12 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 13 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 14 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 16 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 17 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 21 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 24 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 25 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 26 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 27 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 28 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 29 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 30 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Visit our website for registration information.

301-608-2232