Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Saturday Art Explorers Goes Virtual!

Presented by Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture at Online/Virtual Space

March 21 - August 29

We've got virtual art projects to keep you and your kids creative at home! Find all of our Saturday Art Explorers project videos at glenechopark.org/artexplorers. You can download the materials list & templates to make your project. We produce a new art project videos bi-weekly and post to social media and our website every other Saturday. Enjoy! #StayConnectedGEP

We've got virtual art projects to keep you and your kids creative at home! Find all of our Saturday Art Explorers project videos at glenechopark.org/artexplorers. You can download the materials list & templates to make your project. We produce a new art project videos bi-weekly and post to social media and our website every other Saturday. Enjoy! #StayConnectedGEP

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Aug 14 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am + 16 more dates and times

Sun, Aug 16 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 17 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 18 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 19 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 20 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 21 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 22 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 22 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 23 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 24 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 25 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 26 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 27 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 29 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 29 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission