Washington DC Calendar Listing – Washington DC Activities for Kids

 


Calendar for Family Events

Small Works VI

Presented by Friends of the Yellow Barn at Yellow Barn Studio at Glen Echo Park, Glen Echo

May 29 - August 21

This is the Friends sixth year, presenting small works measuring less than 14" on any given side to the public.

This year, our membership has expanded throughout the US and even as far as Europe due to zoom.

The work is presented in all mediums including oil, acrylic, gouache, watercolor, ink and charcoal.

All work is for sale and we hope you will make room in your home or office for one more small piece of art!

Please join us beginning May 29, 2021 for the show of big ideas in small...

[more+]

This is the Friends sixth year, presenting small works measuring less than 14" on any given side to the public.

This year, our membership has expanded throughout the US and even as far as Europe due to zoom.

The work is presented in all mediums including oil, acrylic, gouache, watercolor, ink and charcoal.

All work is for sale and we hope you will make room in your home or office for one more small piece of art!

Please join us beginning May 29, 2021 for the show of big ideas in small packages! This show will remain on-line for one year.

https://www.friendsoftheyellowbarnstudio.org

[less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Jun 13 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 14 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am + 67 more dates and times

Wed, Jun 16 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 21 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jun 24 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jun 25 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jun 26 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jun 27 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jun 28 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jun 29 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jun 30 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 01 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 02 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 03 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 04 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 05 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 06 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 07 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 08 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 09 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 10 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 11 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 12 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 13 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 14 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 15 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 16 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 17 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 18 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 19 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 21 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 22 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 23 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 24 @ 10:00 am Sun, Jul 25 @ 10:00 am Mon, Jul 26 @ 10:00 am Tue, Jul 27 @ 10:00 am Wed, Jul 28 @ 10:00 am Thu, Jul 29 @ 10:00 am Fri, Jul 30 @ 10:00 am Sat, Jul 31 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 01 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 02 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 03 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 04 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 05 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 06 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 07 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 08 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 09 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 10 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 11 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 12 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 13 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 14 @ 10:00 am Sun, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am Mon, Aug 16 @ 10:00 am Tue, Aug 17 @ 10:00 am Wed, Aug 18 @ 10:00 am Thu, Aug 19 @ 10:00 am Fri, Aug 20 @ 10:00 am Sat, Aug 21 @ 10:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Location